The KU Leuven gives education and does research in nearly all disciplines. The education is organized by 15 faculties. The research is carried out in departments and research groups. Faculties and departments are organized in 3 groups: Humanitarian Sciences, Science & Technology and Biomedical Sciences. The KU Leuven has 14 campuses, divided over 10 cities in Flanders.


KU Leuven shares its scientific insights and participates in public debate. This way, the university plays an important role in the progress of our society. 


The KU Leuven collaborates with AstroSounds via the astronomical institute: Institute of Astronomy.
The Institute of Astronomy performs research in stellar evolution in a broad context. The institute has expertise in the areas of asteroseismology, exoplanets and astronomical instrumentation.


Are you interested in AstroSounds and would you like to stay informed? Then subscribe to our newsletter! If you want to, we can also inform you when new trainings come online. 

By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree with our privacy policy.

Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes